|

28 ~ 33℃ 陣雨轉多云深圳天氣詳情

酒店預訂

入住時間:

離店時間:

  預訂

酒店地圖

泊岸酒店公寓

泊岸酒店公寓  

泊岸酒店公寓建筑面積約1.5萬㎡,于2007年5月1日正式營業,擁有豪華標準房、豪華山景大床房、豪華海景大床房、豪華蜜月套房、豪華家庭套房共五種房型。

每套客房均有陽臺,配套小廚房等公寓設施。裝修風格簡潔、大方、現代,同時配有休閑會所、游泳池、會議室、泊岸團隊餐廳等多個配套設施,與酒店主樓僅1分鐘路程(約150米),充分共享酒店主樓資源。

華富里廳

華富里廳總面積414平方米,可接待250位賓客以滿足宴會和會議要求,適合于舉辦各種規格的新聞發布會、產品推廣會、培訓研討會、展覽及商務宴會等。

春蓬廳、清邁廳

春蓬廳與清邁廳是貴賓接待的首選場所,面積分別109平方米和76平方米,典雅之中蘊含高貴,奢華之余更顯個性,適于舉辦董事會、商務洽談及高端商務宴請等重要活動。

博達倫廳

博達倫廳是貴賓接待的首選場所,面積200平米,典雅中蘊含高貴,奢華之余更顯個性,適合舉辦公司領導會議、商務洽談等重要活動。

|

16 ~ 25℃ Light RainDetail>>

Reservation

Checkin Date:

Checkout Date:

  预订

Map

Boan Hotel

Boan hotel apartment

Boan hotel apartment is build area of about 15000 ㎡, on May 1, 2007 formally opened for business, with luxury standard rooms, deluxe mountain view big bed room, deluxe seaview big bed room, luxury honeymoon suite, deluxe family suite five kind of room.

There is a balcony, form a complete set such as small kitchen apartment facilities in each room. Decorate a style is concise, easy, modern, and at the same time with leisure club, swimming pool, conference room, berth shore team restaurant, and other supporting facilities, and the main hotel only 1 minute journey (about 150 meters), fully share the main hotel resources.

Lopburi hall

There are total area of 414 square meters in hall. It can accommodate 250 guests to meet the banquet and meeting requirement, suitable for holding various specifications of the press conference, the product promotion meeting, training seminars, exhibitions and business banquet, etc.

Spring board hall & Chiang mai hall

Spring board hall and Chiang mai hall are  the first place for VIP reception, with an area of 109 square meters and 76 square meters respectively, elegance of contains noble, luxury more than the more show individual character, suitable for holding the board of directors, the business negotiation and high-end business banquets and other important activities.

Bodarren hall

Bodarren hall is the first place for  VIP reception , the area of 200 square meters, elegant contains noble, luxury more than the more show individual character, adapt to hold the company leadership conferences, business meetings and other important activities.