|

26 ~ 30℃ 阵雨转小雨深圳天气详情

酒店预订

入住时间:

离店时间:

  预订

酒店地图

餐饮享受

东临·金厨 中餐厅

東临·金厨是各界政要、商务精英进行公务宴请、旅游会议、良朋聚会、寿筵喜宴的尊贵会所。東临·金厨以名贵的鲍、参、翅、肚、燕为招牌,以生猛、野生的海鲜为主打,将粤菜的色、香、味、形发挥得淋漓尽致。

東临·金厨每天所用的大米、蔬菜、鸡、鸭、鹅等家禽和生猛新鲜的河鲜等食材都是从自己管理的农场专车运回,为自家种植、天然放养的健康、绿色食物。東临·金厨以建立一个时尚、绿色的顶级餐饮品牌为目标。

東临·金厨以丰富的管理经验、得天独厚的优质环境、多姿多彩的出口制作、不断创新的精湛技艺,在新派粤菜、炖品、海鲜、海味、农家小炒、客家风味方面都体现了一流的技术和水平。

東临·金厨欢迎您的光临,只要您的一个电话,您所有的消费需求都能在此得到贴心的安排!


大堂吧

大堂吧,位于酒店大门两侧,面积达150平米,可容纳30人左右,可提供各式咖啡、西式点心、西式自助餐、泰式美食、小型鸡尾酒会等服务。


普吉岛西餐厅

位于芭堤雅旧的首层,面积360平米,特邀国际知名设计师设计,极具芭堤雅格调,内部装饰豪华舒适,可同时容纳60至100人同时用餐。精选各国特色佳味,聘请高级厨师,提供西式早餐、西式点心、西式自助餐、泰式美食、小型鸡尾酒会等服务。

|

24 ~ 31℃ Cloudy To ShowersDetail>>

Reservation

Checkin Date:

Checkout Date:

  预订

Map

Dining

East · gold kitchen Chinese restaurant

East · gold kitchen is all politicians and business elite for official banquets, tourism conference, lover and party, birthday feast wedding breakfast the honourable of the club. East · gold kitchen with rare bao, the senate, wings, belly, yan for signature, with wild seafood dishes, give priority to dozen of, the cantonese cuisine of color, aroma, taste and shape to get incisively and vividly.

East · gold kitchen used every day rice, vegetables, chicken, duck, goose to wait to poultry and dishes of fresh ingredients such as tree from their management farm special carry back, for their cultivation, natural stocking health, green food. East · gold kitchen to establish a fashionable, green's top food brand as the goal.

East · gold kitchen with rich management experience, unique high quality environment, colorful export production, continuous innovation of the superb skill, in new cantonese cuisine, of stew, seafood, seafood, farmhouse dishes, hakka flavors are reflected the first-class technology and level.

East · gold kitchen welcome you the presence, as long as you a call, you all the consumer demand can in this get close arrangement! Chinese restaurant!


Lobby bar

Lobby bar, is located in the hotel gate two side, an area of 150 square meters, can accommodate 30 people or so, can provide all kinds of coffee, western-style snacks, western-style buffet, Thai food, small cocktail party and other services.


Phuket western restaurant

Located in pattaya old first floor, an area of 360 square meters, invited international famous designer, highly pattaya style, interior decoration luxurious and comfortable, can accommodate 60 to 100 people dining at the same time. Selected countries characteristics JiaWei recruit senior chef, provide breakfast, western-style snacks, western-style buffet, Thai food, small cocktail party and other services.